Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christy Pociernicki

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christy Pociernicki

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eddie Barlow steelers70

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly efficient knowledgeable in the work they do!"

Mike Frashure

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has a new State Farm insurance agent,Christy Pociernicki and Philomena and her staff are first class professionals who also care about what's best for their clients.I highly recommend them to anyone out there.Business professionals that care doesn't come around very often anymore."

Jeffrey Solarczyk

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christy is always there when I need her. Just a week ago I needed an insurance card for my vehicle inspection and she emailed the card within minutes. She is always smiling and great to work with too! Thank you again Christy for everything!"

Dana Havey

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christy recently helped me to add life insurance to my existing auto policy. She was extremely thorough and very patient answering my many questions. Her agency is not only conveniently located, but has a very welcoming vibe. I love how involved she is in the local community as well. I highly recommend Christy to others for their insurance needs!"

William Beggan

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christy and her staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional. They will go above and beyond to answer any questions and find ways to save money. They are easy to work with, and the customer service is excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else, and I highly recommend them to everyone I know."

Keith Seager

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had liberty mutual insurance for my car and home. Was looking to save money because I thought their rates were high. Got ahold of Christy Pociernicki, state farm agent. She was able to save me quite a bit of money on comparable coverage. Could not be more satisfied. Thank you Christy and State Farm"

Kiley Plett

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christy and her team are so helpful and always available to answer questions!"

Melissa May

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"You can tell that Christy and her team are passionate about customer service. She has gone above and beyond even outside of regular business hours to answer my questions and help me get a new commercial building I recently purchased covered. Her office is very welcoming and her team is super friendly!"