Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christy Pociernicki

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christy Pociernicki

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kaitlynn vaughan

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Christy made switching my car insurance over SO easy. She also made getting life insurance such a smooth process. She was very attentive, quick to respond, and answered all of my questions very thoroughly! You can tell that she really wants best for her clients!"

Nancy Savie

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Christy, all of her Staff, and the Office, is wonderful to work with! All are very knowledgeable, professional, as well as caring, compassionate, and kind. You never believe yourself to be intimidated when calling the Office. They are also very expediously available! Thanks so much!!"

Jess Kennelly

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable with helping me obtain the best car insurance coverage for the best price. She is extremely responsive to any follow-up questions I have, even outside of business hours. Christy goes above and beyond in regards to customer service. I highly recommend her!"

Cheryl Hodnicki

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable And gives options."

Garrett Reiber

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy is great to have on your side as a State Farm Agent. She was very attentive when we had to file a claim on our homeowners, and she helped us navigate the process from start to finish. We can’t recommend her enough!"

B “B”

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy took the time to sit with me and go over in detail my auto and homeowners insurance. She was able to save me money on my auto insurance as well. The staff was great and everything was a very easy process!"

Tracy Shields

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy is not only a wonderful agent but a beautiful contributor to her community. She goes the extra mile to help you! Her response time is incredibly quick and her explanations are easy to understand! We truly appreciate her making our transition to her office so extremely smooth and fast! We look forward to many years with Christy and her staff!"

Steve Jackson

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched from another insurance agency over to Christy's office in Hopewell Twp. She has been super attentive to our insurance needs. Especially now that we have a teen driver on our insurance. If there was an option to select more than 5 Stars, we truly would!"

Crissy Jackson

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice to work with and very thorough"

sanae

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I only walked in for a quote and walked out with a smile and a warm heart. Christy helped me through all of the questions I have as a new home owner and long time vehicle owner. I can’t wait to sign myself over and rid myself of all of the pesky fees I never even knew about. There’s so much excitement I can’t even hold it in. Love this place."

elizabeth seager

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy was very helpful and knowledgeable. She walked me through the process of getting to best coverage for the best price. I pay the lowest insurance rate I ever have. I am truly grateful!"

Jamie Williams

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy not only was able to save me money, but she was super friendly. Her staff went above and beyond to help me completely understand the process and answer any questions I had. I HIGHLY recommend!!"

Eddie Barlow steelers70

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly efficient knowledgeable in the work they do!"

Mike Frashure

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has a new State Farm insurance agent,Christy Pociernicki and Philomena and her staff are first class professionals who also care about what's best for their clients.I highly recommend them to anyone out there.Business professionals that care doesn't come around very often anymore."

Jeffrey Solarczyk

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christy is always there when I need her. Just a week ago I needed an insurance card for my vehicle inspection and she emailed the card within minutes. She is always smiling and great to work with too! Thank you again Christy for everything!"

Dana Havey

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christy recently helped me to add life insurance to my existing auto policy. She was extremely thorough and very patient answering my many questions. Her agency is not only conveniently located, but has a very welcoming vibe. I love how involved she is in the local community as well. I highly recommend Christy to others for their insurance needs!"

William Beggan

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christy and her staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional. They will go above and beyond to answer any questions and find ways to save money. They are easy to work with, and the customer service is excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else, and I highly recommend them to everyone I know."

Keith Seager

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had liberty mutual insurance for my car and home. Was looking to save money because I thought their rates were high. Got ahold of Christy Pociernicki, state farm agent. She was able to save me quite a bit of money on comparable coverage. Could not be more satisfied. Thank you Christy and State Farm"

Kiley Plett

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christy and her team are so helpful and always available to answer questions!"

Melissa May

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"You can tell that Christy and her team are passionate about customer service. She has gone above and beyond even outside of regular business hours to answer my questions and help me get a new commercial building I recently purchased covered. Her office is very welcoming and her team is super friendly!"